Login


Support Center

How Do I Change My Billing Plan?

Last Updated: Feb 04, 2016
To upgrade or downgrade your account please follow the steps below:

1) Login to your account at http://www.mytimestation.com
2) Click on the "Settings" menu
3) Click on the "Billing Plan" button
4) Click on the "Change Billing Plan" button
5) Select a billing plan
6) Enter your payment information
7) Click "Pay Now"

When you upgrade or downgrade your billing plan, we issue a refund for any days remaining in your current billing cycle and we begin a new billing cycle with the new plan.

Switching back to the free plan:
If you'd like to switch back to the free 10 employee plan, please see this article .
 
Can't find the answers you're looking for? Send us an eMail at Support@MyTimeStation.com




Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact us



Copyright © 2011-2020 TimeStation, LLC. All Rights Reserved.